East Midlands

East Midlands airport is in the heart of three beautiful counties: Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and Leicestershire. Each region has its speciality but all combine to make the East Midlands region a region well worth the visit.

To do / To see

Take a hike along the river Derwent in the Derby Valley (listed as UNESCO World Heritage), follow in Robin Hoods footsteps in the mythical Sherwood Forest and wonder in the majestic Lincoln Cathedral where the controversial Da Vinci Code was filmed.



Flights are operated by Ryanair

Available departures

Flight type : Regular
Company : Ryanair
Flights will resume on 2 June 2024